	(Draft) Convention Co-Chairs				
	Committee Name	Co-Chairs (bold names indicates OCC confirmed)			Initial Members
	(*indicates no workshop or report necessary)	Non-Male Co-Chairs	Non-Female Co-Chairs	Scribe	
Mandatory (with Report)	Planning (per bylaws, "Convention Co-Chairs")	Erynn Fernandez	Dylan Armstrong		
	Rules	Lynn Robinson-Onderko	Ken Farm	[Urgent]	
	Resolutions	Rebecca Gardner	Will Caron	[Urgent]	
	Platform	Melodie Aduja	Don Koelper		
	Elections	Cindy Aban	Michael Golojuch, Sr.		
	Affirmative Action	M. Leimomi Khan (Alt: Marsha Joyner)	TJ Jasper		
	Credentials	Christine David	Rich Halverson, Ph.D		
Optional Officers (these are not Co-Chairs)	Outreach*	n/a	n/a		
	Monies/Fundraising*	n/a	Dylan P. Armstrong		
	Set Up/Break Down*	n/a	Brent Toyama		
	Exhibits & Booths*	n/a	n/a		
	Food*	n/a	n/a		
	Music*	n/a	n/a		
	Leis*	Charyssa Fryc	Thomas Baldwin		
Officers	Sergeant-At-Arms*	n/a	n/a		
	Parliamentarian/Program/Script*	n/a	William Puette, Ph.D		
	Recording Secretary (for the minutes)	Martha Randolph (Alt.)	Daniel Jacob*		
	The final net number of non-female and non- male co-chairs on the date of Convention	Total non-Male Co-Chairs	Total non-Female Co- Chairs		
	should be equal or approximately equal	7	7		

All Co-Chairs subject to nomination upon conferral between Planning Co-Chairs, and appointment by OCC Chairman Richard Halverson, Ph.D.